At the library

Right now we're at the library. Me and J are at the computer and M has storytime. I like this library, but I don't understand how the librarians talk can talk this much! The librarians I've met in Sweden always goes around to keep everyone quite.

I only work until 12.30 today and then I'm gonna sleep. I've been so tired this week, but still it takes forever to go to sleep at night. I hope I will be able to sleep early so I won't be tored in New York on Friday. Mia and I are going to celebrate my birthday and her graduation! It'll be so much fun!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Yes, in Sweden we have to be quiet in the librarys.

Fun, that you going to meet Mia in New York! Hope you had your beautysleep!:O)

2009-07-08 @ 21:28:54
Postat av: Johan

Inn svidän dä lajbrary is a plejs to stöddy and riid.it mast bi sajlent.

Col to hävv a blågg inn inglish!

2009-07-09 @ 08:55:35
Postat av: mamma

Johan får nog läsa engelska A...

2009-07-09 @ 09:48:34
Postat av: Paula

Gahaha underbart Johan XD

2009-07-09 @ 11:32:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0