I've got mail!

I've gotten mail twice this week! Both of them were from Stockholm's University. I'm getting really excited to start school again. If I knew that last year I would have laughed! How could I ever look forward to school? After the graduation I felt more free than I had ever done before. I didn't have anything to worry about.

However, the mail said I have to be at the university Thursday August 20th. It's two days after I come home and not even a month from now. Today I only have 15 days until I leave Connecticut. It's nothing! And it also makes it 15 days for Amanda and me to find somewhere to stay.

No I need to get ready for the mall. And then Molten Java tonight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0