The city, Lake Compounce and Spotify

This weekend was really nice! I spent Friday in the city with Mia! We went to a beauty salon and got our hair and got it styled, got manis and pedis and massage. It was really nice!

Yesterday I had my last au pair meeting! We went to Lake Compounce and it was great! The weather was awesome and it wasn't to much waiting for the rides. I was with Camilla, Marlene, Claudia and Sarah all day. Camilla showed us the best french fries ever! I think I'm gonna het some tomorrow when I go there with K, J and M!

Today I've been home almost all day, escept from when I went to buy a dubble choclaty chip frappuccino and some chocolate! I've been talking to mom, Emil, Paula and Petra. It was nice to have a day like this after the two days before! And Emil got me Spotify today so now I'm happy!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0